Saturday, 29 January 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 30 January 2022
  • Joe Bailey
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • Joe Bailey
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 05 February 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 06 February 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 12 February 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 13 February 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 19 February 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 20 February 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 26 February 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 27 February 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 05 March 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 06 March 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 12 March 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 13 March 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK