Wednesday, 27 May 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 31 May 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 03 June 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 07 June 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 14 June 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 21 June 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 28 June 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 01 July 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 05 July 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 12 July 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy