Sunday, 18 April 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Wednesday, 21 April 2021
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 24 April 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • Reuben Saywell (Folkestone)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 02 May 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 08 May 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 09 May 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • Alan Wells (Catshill)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 15 May 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 16 May 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 22 May 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 23 May 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 29 May 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 30 May 2021
  • Jan Schraal
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream