Wednesday, 01 April 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 05 April 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 08 April 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Thursday, 09 April 2020
  • Life Explored course
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 15 April 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 03 May 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 06 May 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,