Saturday, 30 October 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 31 October 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 06 November 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 07 November 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 13 November 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 14 November 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 20 November 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 21 November 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 27 November 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 28 November 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 04 December 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 05 December 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Saturday, 11 December 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 12 December 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK