Sunday, 25 July 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 31 July 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 01 August 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 07 August 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 08 August 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 14 August 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 15 August 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 21 August 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 22 August 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 28 August 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 29 August 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,

Saturday, 04 September 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 05 September 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm,