Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Church Barbecue
    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm,

Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 01 September 2019
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 04 September 2019
  • Small Groups Bible Study
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Friday, 06 September 2019
  • Ladies' Meeting
    1:30 pm - 2:30 pm,

  • Men's Meeting
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 08 September 2019
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  • Bible study and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Ben Rowell
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • Ben Rowell
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
  • Communion and prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Friday, 20 September 2019
  • Singing practice
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 21 September 2019
  • Market stall
    8:30 am - 4:00 pm,

  • Open-air preaching
    2:30 pm - 4:00 pm,

Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Lecture Theatre, Wykham Park Academy

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Grange Road Chapel