Saturday, 06 March 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 07 March 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Livestream

Wednesday, 10 March 2021
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Zoom

Saturday, 13 March 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 14 March 2021
  • Paul Linnell (Leics)
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • Paul Linnell (Leics)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Livestream

Wednesday, 17 March 2021
  • Praise & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Zoom

Saturday, 20 March 2021
  • Market stall
    8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Town centre

  • Open-air preaching
    2:30 pm - 4:00 pm, Town centre

  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 21 March 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Livestream

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Zoom

Saturday, 27 March 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 28 March 2021
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Livestream

Wednesday, 31 March 2021
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Zoom

Friday, 02 April 2021
  • Good Friday Service
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Livestream

Saturday, 03 April 2021
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)