Wednesday, 18 May 2022
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 21 May 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 22 May 2022
  • Andrew Lolley (Yorkshire)
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • Andrew Lolley (Yorkshire)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Wednesday, 25 May 2022
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 28 May 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Wednesday, 01 June 2022
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 04 June 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • David Cooke
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Cooke
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Wednesday, 08 June 2022
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 11 June 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 12 June 2022
  • Keith Lawrence
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • David Umpleby
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road

Wednesday, 15 June 2022
  • Bible study & prayer
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm,

Saturday, 18 June 2022
  • Prayer meeting
    9:00 pm - 9:30 pm, (Zoom)

Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Stephen Palmer (Binfield Heath)
    10:30 am - 11:30 am, Wykham Park Academy, Ruskin Rd, Banbury OX16 9HY, UK

  • Stephen Palmer (Binfield Heath)
    6:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Easington Chapel, Grange Road